top of page

Everybody has a story...

 These are ours...

Family relationships. Friendships. Finding our Place. This collection is a series of narratives exploring events, experiences and memories. Each short work, while unique, brings the reader in touch with the inner monologue of the characters bringing their reality to life. Mother, Father, Sister, Brother, Daughter, Son, Wife, and Husband - this book pulls together seven independent stories into a compelling, and thought-provoking anthology. While the focus is on the women - the men in these stories provide an interesting counterpoint. Readers meet: Lexi's mom, as she struggles to understand her daughter; Abigail, now grown, remembering her nanny Chamele and the life lessons she shared; a sister trying to forge an adult relationship with a once-adored older sibling; a woman finding beauty in a place others have forgotten; another woman finding a true understanding of what holds meaning to her; Claire, the empty-nester and her "girls night out" group with an unusual twist, and Megan - lost but not forgotten. But don't judge a book by its cover, in each story nothing is exactly as it seems.

Dreamseeker Wish Keeper

This book is ageless. 
A young girl's dreams are heard by the occupants of cloud nine, Wisdom, Hope, Curiosity and Love.  Each leave her a gift of their own inspirational messages.  These messages remind us to stop for a moment each day. They remind us to have gratitude for each breath we take and they remind us of the good that lies within our fellow humans.  
Drawings are colored pencil 

Book no.1
Book no.2
Book no.3
bottom of page